Executive Council
Mr Prashant Kapila, President
Mr Alok Bhowmick, Vice President
Mr Somenath Ghosh, Vice President
Mr Navneet Sharma, Secretary
Mr Ashish Rakheja, Treasurer

Executive Council Liaison – Mr. Prashant Kapila						
<b>Operations Oversight Committee</b>	Finance Committee	Membership Committee	Presidents Council			
Mr Prashant Kapila, President	Mr Ashish Rakheja, Chairperson	Mr, Navneet Sharma, Chairperson	Mr R S Sharma, Chairperson			
Mr Alok Bhowmick, Vice President	Dr Harshavardhan Subbarao		Dr Ajay Pradhan			
Mr Somenath Ghosh, Vice President	Mr K Rajkumar		Ms Sayona Philip			
Mr Ashish Rakheja, Treasurer	Mr ABL Srivastava		Mr Sudhir Dhawan			
Mr. Sudhir Dhawan	Mr Aseem Prabhakar		Dr S Chatterjee			
Mr. J V L Narayana			Mr K K Kapila			
Mr. Rajiv Maini			Mr Arun P Mull			
Ms. Arti			Mr Amitabha Ghoshal			
			Mr Umesh Shrivastava			
			Mr. Prashant Kapila Ex-Officio			
Executive Council Liaison – Mr. Alok Bhowmick, Vice President						
CEAI Academy	CEAI Foundation	Future Leader Forum	Integrity Management Committee			
Mr Alok Bhowmick, Chairperson	Mr Somenath Ghosh, Chairperson	Mr Aseem Rastogi, Chairperson	Mr Ajay Pradhan, Chairperson			
Executive Council Liaison – Mr Somenath Ghosh, Vice President						
Seminar & Events Committee	External Relations Committee	Sustainable Development Committee	Publication & Communication			
Mr JVL Narayana, Chairperson	Mr JVL Narayana, Chairperson	Mr Ashish Rakheja, Chairperson				
		Mr Aseem Prabhakar				
		Mr Sunil Srivastava				
		Mr V N Heggade				
		Mr K Ramesh				
		Mr A S Brara				

Liaison (Executive Council)	Mr Alok Bhowmick	Mr. Somenath Ghosh	Mr. Navneet Sharma	Mr. Prashant Kapila
Region	Eastern & North East Region	Western Region	Northern Region	Southern Region
Regional Chairperson	Mr Anirban Dutta, Chairman	Dr H Subbarao, Chairman	Mr Tarun Rawat, Chairman	Mr K Rajkumar, Chairman