Governing Council

 

Governing Council for the period of 2016-2018

 

PRESIDENT
Ms Sayona Philip Email: president@ceai.org.in
VICE PRESIDENTS
 Mr Somenath Ghosh Email: sghosh.ceai@gmail.com
 Mr Uttam Sengupta Email: uttamsengupta@voltas.com
SECRETARY
 Mr P K Mittal Email: pkm@holtecnet.com
TREASURER 
 Mr Pankaj Vatsa Email: pankajvatsa@stupmail.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Mr Sudhir Dhawan Email: sudhir.dhawan@aetherengg.com
MEMBERS
Dr Samarjit Chatterjee Email: scacpl@gmail.com
Mr A P Mull Email: arunmull@gmail.com
Mr Amit Kumar Email: amit.kumar2@mottmac.com
Mr Virendra Kumar Singh Email: virendra.singh@dimts.in
Dr Dhaval M Parikh Email: dparikh@systra.com
Mr Alok Bhowmick Email: bsec.ab@gmail.com
Mr Pradeep Chaturvedi Email: pradeepc08@gmail.com
Dr Harshavardhan Subbarao Email: h.subbarao@construma.in
Mr Vishwas Jain Email: ceg@cegindia.com
Mr Rajeev Bhatnagar Email: rajeev.bhatnagar@feedbackinfra.com
Mr Sutanu Ghosh Email: sutanughosh.gbpl@gmail.com
Mr O P Goel Email: opgoel1935@gmail.com
Mr Sanjeev Dhar Email: sanjeev.dhar@howeindia.com
Mr K K Kapila Email: cmd@ictonline.com
Mr Mahendra Raj Email: admin@mrc.co.in
Mr A S Brara Email: braraa@mantecconsultants.com
Mr S C Mehrotra Email: shubham.mehro@gmail.com
Mr Rajinder Khazanchi Email: rkhazanchi10@hotmail.com
Mr Amitabha Ghoshal Email: gamitabha@yahoo.com
Ms Sakshi Mehra Email: sakshi.mehrotra@gmail.com

 

Member Connect

Member Directory

CEAI-member-directory