OFFICE BEARERS

PRESIDENT

Ms Sayona Philip 

Email: president@ceai.org.in

VICE PRESIDENTS

Mr Somenath Ghosh

Email: sghosh.ceai@gmail.com

Mr Uttam Sengupta

Email: uttamsengupta@voltas.com

SECRETARY

Mr P K Mittal

Email: pkm@holtecnet.com

TREASURER 

Mr Pankaj Vatsa

Email: pankajvatsa@stupmail.com

IMMEDIATE  PAST PRESIDENT

Mr Sudhir Dhawan

Email: sudhir.dhawan@aetherengg.com

MEMBERS

Dr Samarjit Chatterjee 

Email: scacpl@gmail.com

Mr A P Mull

Email: arunmull@gmail.com 

Mr Amit Kumar 

Email: amit.kumar2@mottmac.com

Mr O P Goel  

Email: opgoel1935@gmail.com

Mr K K Kapila  

Email:cmd@ictonline.com

Mr S C Mehrotra

Email: shubham.mehro@gmail.com

Mr Mahendra Raj  

Email: admin@mrc.co.in

Ms Sakshi Mehra

Email: sakshi.mehrotra@gmail.com 

Mr Virendra Kumar Singh

Email: virendra.singh@dimts.in

Dr Dhaval M Parikh

Email: dparikh@systra.com 

Mr Alok Bhowmick

Email: bsec.ab@gmail.com

Mr Pradeep Chaturvedi

Email: pradeepc08@gmail.com

Dr Harshvardhan Subbarao 

Email: h.subbarao@construma.in

Mr Vishwas Jain 

Email: ceg@cegindia.com 

Mr Rajeev Bhatnagar 

Email: rajeev.bhatnagar@feedbackinfra.com 

Mr Sutanu Ghosh  

Email: sutanughosh.gbpl@gmail.com

Mr Sanjeev Dhar 

Email: sanjeev.dhar@howeindia.com

Mr A S Brara   

Email: braraa@mantecconsultants.com 

Mr Rajinder Khazanchi

Email: rkhazanchi10@hotmail.com

Mr Amitabha Ghoshal

Email: gamitabha@yahoo.com 

Member Connect

Member Directory

CEAI-member-directory